Notfall | Veranstaltungskalender 2021 2022 Mitteilungsblatt-155
 
 
 
Home
News
Gemeinde
Verwaltung
Behörden
Dokumente
Pfarrei
Schule
Musikschule
Vereine/Kultur
Gewerbe
Berichte
FAQ
Link's
Fotogalerie

Vereinsverzeichnis (Giffers-Tentlingen)

 

Verein

Kontakt (PräsidentIn/Scharleitung) Telefon/E-Mail
     
Cäcilienverein Giffers-Tentlingen Hänggi Peter 026 418 23 64
     
     
Elternverein Giffers-Tentlingen Schafer Karin 079 673 46 78
    sekretariat@evgt.ch
     
Feldschützengesellschaft Giffers-Tentlingen Kolly André 026 418 26 54
    kollya@bluewin.ch
     
Feuerwehrverein Karlen Samuel  
     
Forum für das Alter Giffers-Tentlingen Piller Felix 026 418 22 74
    079 206 43 55
     
Fussballclub Giffers-Tentlingen Schwartz Damian, Präsident 079 953 21 11
    praesident@fcgiffers-tentlingen.ch
     
Gewerbeverein Giffers-Tentlingen Schafer Ingo 079 763 61 12
    ingo.schafer@zaehringen.net
     
Gönnervereinigung FC-GT Cotting Erhard 079 663 2004
    erhard.cotting@bluewin.ch
     
Jubla Giffers-Tentlingen Girard Lara 079 422 06 69
    girard8@bluewin.ch      
     
Katholische Arbeiterbewegung KAB Schwartz Moritz 026 418 25 22
    schwartzmoritz@bluewin.ch
     
Landfrauenverein Giffers-Tentlingen Kolly-Vonlanthen Yolande 026 418 13 40
     
Musikgesellschaft Giffers-Tentlingen Fontana Michael 079 277 14 17
    michael.fontana@mv-sense.ch
     
Plausch Volley Giffers Baeriswyl Tanja 026 494 02 76
    tanjak@sensemail.ch
  Tresch Stefan 079 503 80 92
    stefan.tresch@bluewin.ch
     
Samariterverein Giffers-Tentlingen Vonlanthen Priska 079 489 19 44
    priska_v@hotmail.com
     
Sportschützen Giffers-Tentlingen Broch Pascal 026 418 24 67
    pascal.broch67@gmail.com
     
Sportverein Giffers-Tentlingen Jelk Claudia 026 418 26 87
    cjelk@bluewin.ch
     
UHC Aergera Giffers Dietrich Heino heinodietrich@rega-sense.ch
  Sekretariat sekretariat@uhaergera.ch
     
Verein Singschule Sense Calame Norbert 079 317 99 05
    n.calame@me.com
  Schafer Nicole 079 476 03 05
    schafernicole@me.com
     
Vinzenzgemeinschaft Giffers-Tentlingen Jelk Gabriel 026 418 19 69

 

Gemeinde Giffers - Dorfplatz 15 - 1735 Giffers - Tel + 41 26 418 26 26 - Fax + 41 26 418 17 57 - Kontakt: E-Mail gemeinde@giffers.ch